2017 AGM – Retirement of Key committee members

During the 2017 AGM held on 27th June, our long standing Chair Annie Stack and site manager Dave Lee both retired from their positions after many years of devotion to their roles. The Committee and plot holders would like to thank Annie and David for all their hard work to make the allotments the wonderful place they are today.

Brian Brooks was voted in as Chair, having previously served as Vice Chair for several years. Gill Lloyd was voted in as vice chair. Rob Spiller is now the Site manager.